Integrated Group

FUTUREN is an integrated industrial player with operational experts and specialists in all phases in the development of a wind farm project. The skills of the Group’s staff cover the entire wind value chain:

FUTUREN, groupe intégré

  • Site prospecting
  • Project development
  • Construction and operation of wind farms.

The quality and experience of the teams, in constant progress, allow the Group to improve its operational performance and to anticipate technical advances in an industry that is constantly progressing.

FUTUREN’s employees have a significant operational expertise, combined with an experienced vision of the wind energy market. These qualities are essential to successfully complete projects within the planned timetables and budgetary constraints.

In order to optimize its operations, the Group has set up an organization based on cross-management. Each operating expertise is centralized within a dedicated team and available to all Group subsidiaries. This simplified and more efficient organization generates industrial synergies between the countries in which the Group operates.

This organization as an integrated industrial Group is an important asset and a guarantee of the quality of the wind farms that are commissioned. Of all the parties involved in a project, FUTUREN is the only contact point during all the development phases of the project, which ensures perfect control of deadlines and guarantees the delivery of commitments.

Concerns about construction and operation are taken into account from the very beginning in order to optimize the life of a project, from its identification to its completion. The expertise of the Group’s teams is present during each different phase of a project.

Being organized as an integrated industrial platform allows the Group to optimize its investments, to control its operational costs, to maximize the performance of its operating wind farms and to grow at almost constant structural costs.

Groupe intégré

FUTUREN, groupe intégré

Le Groupe FUTUREN est un opérateur industriel intégré, disposant d’experts opérationnels, spécialistes de toutes les phases du développement d’un projet éolien. Les compétences de collaborateurs du Groupe couvrent l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur éolienne :

  • La prospection de sites
  • Le développement de projets
  • La construction et l’exploitation de parcs.

La qualité et l’expérience des équipes, en progrès constant, permettent au Groupe d’améliorer ses performances opérationnelles et d’anticiper les évolutions techniques d’un secteur en perpétuelle évolution.

Les collaborateurs du Groupe disposent d’une expertise opérationnelle significative et d’une vision expérimentée du marché éolien. Ces qualités sont essentielles pour mener à bien les projets dans le respect des budgets et des délais prévus.

Afin d’optimiser son fonctionnement, le Groupe a mis en place une organisation basée sur des directions transversales. Chaque expertise opérationnelle est centralisée au sein d’une équipe dédiée et mise à disposition de l’ensemble des filiales du Groupe. L’organisation simplifiée et plus efficace permet de dégager des synergies industrielles entre les pays d’implantation du Groupe.

Cette organisation en Groupe industriel intégré est un atout important et un gage de qualité des parcs mis en service. FUTUREN est l’interlocuteur unique de l’ensemble des parties prenantes du projet, tout au long des phases de développement du projet, ce qui assure une parfaite gestion des délais et garantit la réalisation des engagements.

Les problématiques de construction et d’exploitation sont prises en compte dès la conception afin d’optimiser le déroulement des projets, de leur identification à leur réalisation. Les expertises des équipes du Groupe sont présentes tout au long des différentes phases du projet.

Une organisation en plate-forme industrielle intégrée permet d’optimiser les investissements, de maitriser les coûts opérationnels, de maximiser la performance des parcs en exploitation et d’envisager un développement à coûts de structure quasi-constants.