The authors

  • Baptiste Ruille

    Wind engineer. Masters degree in Environmental Engineering with major in meteorology.

  • Pierre Radanne and Emmanuel Guérin

    Pierre Radanne is an expert in energy and ecology, specialized in energy policies addressing climate change issues.  Emmanuel Guérin is Program Director at IDDRI (Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations).

  • Benoît Buffard

    Wind engineer at FUTUREN France since October 2011. He graduated in Statistics Engineering with the ENSAI school of statistics (École Nationale de la Statistique et de l'Analyse de l'Information) and holds a Master's Degree specialized in "Renewable energies and their production systems" with the ENSAM engineering school (École Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers).

A SPACE BY FUTUREN

We keep a close eye on the latest technologies, trends and research. We are always looking to bring you more information. We enjoy exchanging and debating.
This is why we have created a section where the experts present subjects in depth and debate on themes related to renewable energies and sustainable development.

Categories

    Analysis

    Converse with our experts on a given theme

    Debate

    Two experts are analyzing a current topic

Authors

  • Baptiste Ruille

    Wind engineer. Masters degree in Environmental Engineering with major in meteorology.

  • Pierre Radanne and Emmanuel Guérin

    Pierre Radanne is an expert in energy and ecology, specialized in energy policies addressing climate change issues.  Emmanuel Guérin is Program Director at IDDRI (Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations).

  • Benoît Buffard

    Wind engineer at FUTUREN France since October 2011. He graduated in Statistics Engineering with the ENSAI school of statistics (École Nationale de la Statistique et de l'Analyse de l'Information) and holds a Master's Degree specialized in "Renewable energies and their production systems" with the ENSAM engineering school (École Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers).

See all Authors

Les rédacteurs

  • Baptiste Ruille

    Ingénieur vent. Diplômé d'un Master Génie de l'Environnement avec spécialisation en météorologie.

  • Pierre Radanne et Emmanuel Guérin

    Pierre Radanne est un expert des questions énergétiques et écologiques, spécialiste des politiques énergétiques de lutte face au changement climatique.  Emmanuel Guérin est Directeur de programme à l'IDDRI (Institut du Développement Durable et des Relations Internationales).

  • Benoît Buffard

    Ingénieur vent chez FUTUREN France depuis octobre 2011. Diplômé de l'ENSAI (École Nationale de la Statistique et de l'Analyse de l'Information) et titulaire d'un Mastère spécialisé « Énergies renouvelables et leurs systèmes de production » dispensé par l'ENSAM (École Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers).

UN ESPACE PROPOSÉ PAR FUTUREN

Nous sommes à l'écoute des nouveautés technologiques, des tendances et de la recherche. Nous souhaitons vous apporter toujours plus d'informations.
Nous aimons échanger et débattre. 
C'est pourquoi nous avons créé un espace où des experts présentent des sujets de fond ou débattent sur des thématiques liées aux énergies renouvelables et au développement durable.

Catégories

    Analyse

    Discutez avec nos experts sur une thématique donnée

    Débat

    Deux experts analysent un thème d'actualité

Rédacteurs

  • Baptiste Ruille

    Ingénieur vent. Diplômé d'un Master Génie de l'Environnement avec spécialisation en météorologie.

  • Pierre Radanne et Emmanuel Guérin

    Pierre Radanne est un expert des questions énergétiques et écologiques, spécialiste des politiques énergétiques de lutte face au changement climatique.  Emmanuel Guérin est Directeur de programme à l'IDDRI (Institut du Développement Durable et des Relations Internationales).

  • Benoît Buffard

    Ingénieur vent chez FUTUREN France depuis octobre 2011. Diplômé de l'ENSAI (École Nationale de la Statistique et de l'Analyse de l'Information) et titulaire d'un Mastère spécialisé « Énergies renouvelables et leurs systèmes de production » dispensé par l'ENSAM (École Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers).

Découvrez tous nos rédacteurs